Board and Board Committee Charters

Composition: Three (3) directors, majority of which are independent directors including the chairperson.


Gabriel S. Claudio (ID) – Chairperson
Vaughn F. Montes (ID)
Florentino M. Herrera III (NED)

The AML Committee assists the Board of Directors in its mandate to fully comply with the Anti-Money Laundering Act, as amended, its Revised Implementing Rules and Regulations and the Anti-Money Laundering Regulations under the Manual of Regulations for Banks (MORB); and to ensure that oversight on the Bank’s compliance management is adequate.”